Comparative.

There’s something about Los Angeles. Could be the hog-wild people, the aggressively blue skies, the electrifying espressos, or the record-breaking September temperatures (113F a couple days ago!), but like so many dramatic narrators before me, I’m comfortable here. Gathering together my story of the On the Move workshops has been taking most of my writing time, but I’ve been finding worthwhile activities and uncanny correlations wherever I turn. Like these two :

slow loris on a telephone pole

1 Comment

Filed under California, fauna, United States

One response to “Comparative.

  1. Johanna

    Hey!

    Ok. I stopped into Journeys and your dad mentioned South America, but not LA! I’m here as well and would love to hear your stories. I just applied to the Fulbright India & work at UCI in conflict resolution. Small world.

    Best,
    Johanna

Leave a Reply

